The 2015 Grolsch Midnight Madness People's Choice Award!

The winner of the 2015 Midnight Madness People's Choice Award is Hardcore! Congratulations to director Ilya Naishuller, producer Timur Bekmambetov, Sharlto Copley, Haley Bennett, Danila Kozlovsky, Seva Kaptur, Pasha Kapinos, Fedor Lyass, Sergey Valyaev ("who shot about a third of the film as Henry") and the cast and crew of Hardcore!

And congratulations to the casts and crew of the Midnight Madness People's Choice Award Runners-Up: The Final Girls, Green Room and Yakuza Apocalypse!

If you missed Hardcore at the Festival, don't worry, you'll get your chance. Hardcore was picked up by STX Entertainment.

No comments:

Post a Comment